DE | EN
TEAM

 

DR. FELIX MOELLER
MANAGING DIRECTOR, AUTHOR, DIRECTOR, PRODUCTER, PHD IN HISTORY


Author&director/producer of the (cinema)documentaries THE VERHOEVENS (TV, 2003), HILDEGARD KNEF – THE EARLY YEARS (TV, 2005), KATJA RIEMANN (TV, 2006), HARLAN – IN THE SHADOW OF JEW SÜSS (2008), FORBIDDEN FILMS (2014), SYMPATHIZERS – A GERMAN AUTUMN (2018), SEARCHING FOR INGMAR BERGMAN (co-director, 2018). Producer of JULIA FRANCK (TV, 2009). Co-Producer of the German-French feature films QUEEN TO PLAY (2009), SMALL WORLD (2010) and DIPLOMACY (2014). Researcher and consultant for a great number of documentary and feature films like THE POWER OF IMAGE: LENI RIEFENSTAHL (1992), ONE DAY IN SEPTEMBER (1999), MARLENE DIETRICH – HER OWN SONG (2001), ROSENSTRASSE (2003), NAPOLA (2004), HANNAH ARENDT (2013). Numerous publications in history and film history, among others about Propaganda in the Third Reich, Joseph Goebbels, Leni Riefenstahl, Hildegard Knef. Member of the German Film Academy. Co-Founder and 2nd chairman of „Moving History – Festival of Historical Film Potsdam“.

 

 

 

AMELIE LATSCHA
PRODUCER, BUSINESS MASTER
(LMU UNIVERSITY MUNICH)


1993-2006 NEF Filmproduktion / anthea / Rosco Film Munich, sales & acquisitions, film licensing, production. Managing director of Berryer Films s.a.r.l. Paris, a subsidiary of Rosco Film. Administration of numerous film package license agreements with German television. Since 2006 Blueprint Film. Participation in the production of LA REINE MARGOT (1994), THE USUAL SUSPECTS (1995), HARD EIGHT (1996), THE SERPENT'S KISS(1996) among others. (Co)Production credits include the documentaries THE VERHOEVENS (2003), HILDEGARD KNEF – THE EARLY YEARS (2005), HARLAN – IN THE SHADOW OF JEW SÜSS (2008), JULIA FRANCK (2009), FORBIDDEN FILMS (2014), SYMPATHIZERS – A GERMAN AUTUMN (2018), as well as the German-French-Afghan feature film THE SOLDIER'S STAR (L’ÉTOILE DU SOLDAT) (2006) and the German-French co-productions QUEEN TO PLAY (JOUEUSE) (2008), SMALL WORLD (2010) and DIPLOMACY (2014).

 

 

 

MARGARETHE VON TROTTA
DIRECTOR AND AUTHOR


Credits include THE GERMAN SISTERS (1982), SHEER MADNESS (1983), ROSA LUXEMBURG (1986), PAURA E AMORE (1988), THE PROMISE (1995), ANNIVERSARIES(2000), ROSENSTRASSE (2003), I AM AM THE OTHER WOMAN (2006), TATORT: UNTER UNS (2007), VISION (2009), HANNAH AHRENDT (2012), DIE ABHANDENE WELT (2014), ALL ABOUT NICK (2017), SEARCHING FOR INGMAR BERGMAN (2018). Numerous German and international film awards, including Bundesfilmpreis (German Film Award), Golden Lion in Venice, Theodor-W.-Adorno-Prize, Lifetime Achievement Award German Film Prize. Member of European Film Academy, Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, German Film Academy, Academy of the Arts, Chevalier des Arts et des Lettres, Officier de la Légion d'Honneur.

 

 

 

N.N.
SUBSIDIARY STUTTGART


 

 

SOPHIE SCHLÖNDORFF
SUBSIDIARY POTSDAM (NEAR BERLIN)


1996 BA History of Art, magna cum laude, Yale University. 1997-1998 Coordinator, Acquisitions and Technical Support, Sony Pictures Classics, New York, USA. 2006-2009 Publications Production Coordinator, International Energy Agency (IEA/OECD), Paris, France. 2000-2011 Freelance Translator and Editor (Editions Plon, Paris; Laterza, Rome; X Filme, Berlin; and many others).2009-2011 Production Coordinator Education for All Global Monitoring Report, UNESCO, Paris, France. Since 2011 Blueprint Film Potsdam.

DE | EN
TEAM

 

DR. FELIX MOELLER
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER, AUTOR, REGISSEUR,
PRODUZENT, PROMOVIERTER HISTORIKER


Buch & Regie/Produktion bei den (Kino)Dokumentarfilmen DIE VERHOEVENS (TV, 2003), HILDEGARD KNEF – DIE FRÜHEN JAHRE (TV, 2005), KATJA RIEMANN (TV, 2006), HARLAN – IM SCHATTEN VON JUD SÜSS (2008), VERBOTENE FILME (2014), SYMPATHISANTEN – UNSER DEUTSCHER HERBST (2018), AUF DER SUCHE NACH INGMAR BERGMAN (Ko-Regie, 2018). Produzent von JULIA FRANCK (TV, 2009). Koproduzent bei den deutsch-französischen Spielfilmen DIE SCHACHSPIELERIN (2008), SMALL WORLD (2010) und DIPLOMATIE (2014). Researcher und historischer Berater bei zahlreichen Spiel- und Dokumentarfilmen, u.a.: Die Macht der Bilder: Leni Riefenstahl (1992), One Day in September (1999), Marlene Dietrich – Her Own Song (2001), Rosenstraße (2003), Napola (2004), Hannah Arendt (2012). Zahlreiche Publikationen zu Geschichte und Filmgeschichte. Mitglied der Deutschen Filmakademie. Mitbegründer und 2. Vorsitzender von „Moving History – Festival des historischen Films Potsdam“.

 

 

 

AMELIE LATSCHA
PRODUZENTIN, DIPLOMKAUFFRAU (LMU MÜNCHEN)


1993 bis 2006 NEF Filmproduktion / anthea / Rosco Film München, Legal Affairs, Sales & Acquisitions, Lizenzen, Produktion. Geschäftsführung der Berryer Films s.a.r.l. Paris, einer Tochter von Rosco Film. Abwicklung und Verwaltung zahlreicher Filmlizenzpakete mit deutschen Fernsehanstalten. Seit 2006 Blueprint Film. Mitwirkung u.a. bei LA REINE MARGOT (1994), THE USUAL SUSPECTS (1995), HARD EIGHT (1996), THE SEREPNT'S KISS (1996). (Ko-) Produzentin u.a. bei den (Kino)Dokumentarfilmen DIE VERHOEVENS (2003), KNEF – DIE FRÜHEN JAHRE (2005), HARLAN – IM SCHATTEN VON JUD SÜSS (2008), JULIA FRANCK (2009), VERBOTENE FILME (2014), SYMPATHISANTEN – UNSER DEUTSCHER HERBST (2018) sowie dem deutsch-französisch-afghanischen Spielfilm DER STERN DES SOLDATEN (L’ÉTOILE DU SOLDAT) (2006) und den deutsch-französischen Koproduktionen DIE SCHACHSPIELERIN (JOUEUSE) (2008), SMALL WORLD (2010) und DIPLOMATIE (2014).

 

 

 

MARGARETHE VON TROTTA
REGISSEURIN UND DREHBUCHAUTORIN


Filme u.a. DIE BLEIERNE ZEIT (1982), HELLER WAHN (1983), ROSA LUXEMBURG (1986), FÜRCHTEN UND LIEBEN (1988), DAS VERSPRECHEN (1995), JAHRESTAGE (2000), ROSENSTRAßE (2003), ICH BIN DIE ANDERE (2006), TATORT: UNTER UNS (2007), VISION – AUS DEM LEBEN DER HILDEGARD VON BINGEN (2009), HANNAH AHRENDT (2012), DIE ABHANDENE WELT (2014), ALL ABOUT NICK (2017), AUF DER SUCHE NACH INGMAR BERGMAN (2018). Zahlreiche in- und ausländische Filmpreise, darunter Bundesfilmpreis, Goldener Löwe in Venedig, Trägerin des Theodor-W.-Adorno Preises und Ehrenpreisträgerin des Deutschen Films. Mitglied der Europäischen Filmakademie, der Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences, der Deutschen Filmakademie, der Akademie der Künste, Chevalier des Arts et des Lettres, Officier de la Légion d'Honneur.

 

 

 

N.N.
NIEDERLASSUNG STUTTGART


 

 

SOPHIE SCHLÖNDORFF
NIEDERLASSUNG POTSDAM


1996 BA Kunstgeschichte, Yale University. 1997-1998 Akquisitionskoordinatorin und Technische Unterstützung, Sony Pictures Classics, New York. 2006-2009 Publikations-Produktionskoordinatorin, Internationale Energieagentur (IEA/OECD), Paris. 2000-2011 Freiberufliche Ubersetzerin und Textbearbeiterin (Editions Plon, Paris; Laterza, Rom; X Filme, Berlin; u.a.). 2009-2011 Produktionskoordinatorin für den jährlichen Weltbericht: Bildung für alle, UNESCO, Paris. Seit 2011 Blueprint Film Potsdam.